​Our Associates

Georgia Tax Appeals LLC was established by Carl Wynne in 2009.  Building upon his 27 years of experience as a commercial real estate broker and developer in the metro Atlanta area, he assisted in organizing a full time commercial property tax appeal business, that has also served thousands of residential property owners as well.  He is respected by the “county boards” throughout Georgia, having proven his expertise in the appeal arenas of the Board of Equalization, the Board of Assessors, settlement conferences and as an expert witness for Superior Court trials.  We are pleased to have the counsel of a network of solid, resourceful professionals which includes appraisers, tax appeal attorneys, accountants, engineers, estimators and construction professionals. 

Today our company serves thousands of commercial and residential property owners throughout Georgia. Our portfolio includes a variety of properties.  


Georgia Tax Appeals LLC will meet the challenge if you feel that you have a truly impossible tax situation.  Let Carl Wynne with his associates defend your right to fair assessment for your unique property.

Diane W. Wynne
Principal
Office Manager, Accounting
diane@gataxappeals.com



Crystal Morgan
Account Manager
crystal@gataxappeals.com

Georgia Tax Appeals has:


The Team, The Tools and the Talent

for Success!

Let our associates go to work for you.


Call us at 770-217-3267




Carl Wynne 
Principal
Senior Real Estate Consultant
carl@gataxappeals.com



​Jessica McGhee
Property Tax Consultant
jessica@gataxappeals.com



​​Donald McAllister
Accounting Partner
donald@gataxappeals.com

Toll Free 1-800-420-9259  

​Legal Consultants

Georgia Tax Appeals, LLC is a BBB Accredited Property Tax Consultant in Marietta, GA

​770-217-3267

Gary Wilson Jones 
Attorney at Law
770-423-1930
www.lawyerjones.net
gwjones83@yahoo.com

Lindsey Walker Hillis
The Hillis Firm (Attorneys at Law)
404-800-5742
www.hillisfirm.com
lhillis@hillisfirm.com